Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA) [Preorder]

Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA) [Preorder]

Regular price $36.00
Regular price Sale price $36.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: July 5, 2024

Label: Nuclear Blast

Format: 2x12"

Formed in 1981, Slayer are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015's Nuclear Blast debut "Repentless", Slayer's catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history.

This album is a 21-track live release spanning the band's catalog. Made up of early tracks like "Hell Awaits" and "Chemical Warfare", recent tracks like "Repentless" and "When the Stillness Comes", as well as crowd favorites like "Raining Blood", "Angel of Death", "War Ensemble" and more, this album comes in at a total running time of over an hour and a half.

Side A

  1. Delusions of Saviour (Intro)
  2. Repentless
  3. The Antichrist
  4. Disciple
  5. Postmortem
  6. Hate Worldwide

Side B

  1. War Ensemble
  2. When the Stillness Comes
  3. You Against You
  4. Mandatory Suicide
  5. Hallowed Point

Side C

  1. Dead Skin Mask
  2. Born of Fire
  3. Cast the First Stone
  4. Bloodline
  5. Seasons in the Abyss

Side D

  1. Hell Awaits
  2. South of Heaven
  3. Reign in Blood
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Angel of Death
View full details