Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sloppy Seconds - Destroyed [Preorder]

Sloppy Seconds - Destroyed [Preorder]

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Please note that all items ordered alongside a pre-ordered item will ship together. Please place separate orders if you'd like to receive in-stock items before pre-ordered items ship.***

Release Date: August 9, 2024

Label: Hey Suburbia

Format: 12"


    1. I Don't Wanna Be A Homosexual
    2. Come Back Traci
    3. Take You Home
    4. Black Roses
    5. Runnin' From The CIA
    6. The Horror of Party Beach
    7. Blackmail
    8. So Fucked Up
    9. Leavin' On A Jet Plane
    10. Germany
    11. Janie Is A Nazi
    12. I Want 'Em Dead
    13. If I Had A Woman
    14. Veronica
    15. The Candy Man
    16. Steal Your Beer
    17. Time Bomb
    View full details