Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler (Limited Edition)

Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler (Limited Edition)

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

Label: Island Records / UMe

Format: 12"

Sum 41’s smash breakthrough album is back…in custom blue & black vinyl! With Pop Punk classics like the #1 single “In Too Deep”, “Motivation” & the #1 single “Fat Lip”, Sum 41 planted their place into the hearts of Rock fans all over the world! Mixing Punk, Metal, Pop and Rap together for what should be a mess turns into one of the best showcases of how to do it right.

Side A

  1. Introduction To Destruction
  2. Nothing On My Back
  3. Never Wake Up
  4. Fat Lip
  5. Rhythms
  6. Motivation
  7. In Too Deep

Side B

  1. Summer
  2. Handle This
  3. Crazy Amanda Bunkface
  4. All She's Got
  5. Heart Attack
  6. Pain For Pleasure
View full details