Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sum 41 - Does This Look Infected? (Limited Edition)

Sum 41 - Does This Look Infected? (Limited Edition)

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl Color

Label: Island Records / UMe

Format: 12"

Newly remastered with a custom new vinyl color and rare glow in the dark cover litho, Sum 41’s Does This Look Infected? becomes a fan’s dream! Following up the career defining All Killer, No Filler album, the band returns with as much vigor than before. From the high energy opener of smash hit “Hell Song”, to first single “Still Waiting”, Sum 41 continued to lead their generation into the new wave of pop punk Music.

Side A

  1. The Hell Song
  2. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  3. My Direction
  4. Still Waiting
  5. A.N.I.C.
  6. No Brains

Side B

  1. All Messed Up
  2. Mr. Amsterdam
  3. Thanks For Nothing
  4. Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condrioid
  5. Billy Spleen
  6. Hooch
  7. Reign In Pain *
  8. WWVII Part II *

* = bonus track

View full details